Tag Archives: Baltimore

Northeast Tour 2015 – Jake and the Infernal Machine

13 Apr

Hey all,

We’re only missing one venue now for tour for the band i play in, Jake and the Infernal Machine, here’s the dates and locations. Hope you can come out and see us!

 

Jake and the Infernal Machine Northeast Tour 2015:

-Wednesday April 22- Worcester MA
8pm at the Firehouse with Evan Greer, Greg McKillop, and Ghost Guest
https://www.facebook.com/JakeandtheInfernalMachine/posts/10100324713393759?ref=notif&notif_t=like

-Thursday April 23 – Boston
with Evan Greer & Friends, Absinthe Rose, Kelly Dogtooth
https://www.facebook.com/events/883779594998435/

-Friday April 24 – Brooklyn, NY
10pm at Pete’s Candy Store – 709 Lorimer St- with Yoni Gordon
https://www.facebook.com/events/424563937715906/

-Saturday April 25 – Philadelphia PA
7pm at Eris Temple Arts – 602 S 52 St – with On the Water and CityScapes
https://www.facebook.com/events/351134291759457/

-Sunday April 26 – Baltimore MD
2640 Space – 2640 St. Paul Street – with Ryan Harvey and Hyster Majesty
https://www.facebook.com/events/848875118560240/

-Monday April 27 – Pittsburgh PA, tbd

-Tuesday April 28 – Buffalo NY
8pm at Grant Street Neighborhood Center – 271 Grant St., with Ismail and Co.
https://www.facebook.com/events/529250517215243/

-Wednesday April 29 – Rochester NY
at Saxby’s Coffee – 1307 Mt. Hope Avenue – with Rattlesnake Lake & the Low Flying Vultures and Harsh Mellows

-Thursday April 30 – Turners Falls MA
at the Brick House – 24 3rd St. – with Loone, Evan Greer, and Matt Feinstein
https://www.facebook.com/events/1594175454154853/

– Fri May 1, 6:30pm – Everett, MA, Rumors Bar and Grill
56 Ferry St, Everett, MA 02149  Food, music, DJs TBA,

 

 

Advertisements